Teego Ft. Davido – Convoy

Konvest Music Star Teego releases his much-anticipated debut EP titled Koncentration.

The seven-track EP which includes a collaboration from DMW Boss Davido contains production credits from top heavyweight producers such as Northboi The Oracle, Cracker, and DMW hitmaker Napji.

Here’s Convoy off Koncentration EP featuring DMW Boss, Davido.

Download Mp3